EIBOR

Events Calendar

Jul 2014
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2


The UAE Government Official Portal

The UAE Federal Feedback Gateway

Emirates Energy Award

Attention: open in a new window. PrintE-mail

Welcome to the website of Central Bank of United Arab Emirates on the Internet. You will find here information, data and analysis on the functions, organization and activities of the Central Bank, as well as information relating to banks and other financial institutions that fall under the supervision of the Central Bank.

The main responsibility of the Central Bank is formulation and implementation of banking, credit and monetary policies, to ensure the growth of the national economy of the UAE in a balanced manner.

The Central Bank is also working to maintain a fixed exchange rate of the dirham against the U.S. dollar and to ensure the free convertibility of the national currency into foreign currencies, in addition to its role as "Bank of Banks" and the Government's bank and its financial adviser.

Through the site, you will find laws and regulations governing the work of banks and other financial institutions and regular follow-up of statistical banking and monetary data through the Monthly Bulletin of Statistics. Also, you will find Central Bank's reports and press releases collected in the Media Center.

We would be pleased if you could communicate with us via the suggestions and complaints links on the site to give us your valuable feedback on the procedures and services of the Central Bank and the services provided by your banks and other financial institutions that fall under the supervision of the Central Bank, since the issue of providing banking services with consumer protection in mind means a lot for us.






Last Updated on 20, July 2014

سعر إيبور اليوم

التقويم

ديسمبر 2014
أ إ ث أ خ ج س
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

    بوابة الاقتراحات والملاحظات لحكومة دولة الإمارات

    

انتباه، الفتح في نافذة جديدة. طباعةإرسال إلى صديق


مرحبا بكم في موقع مصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي على شبكة الإنترنت. ستجدون هنا معلومات وبيانات وتحليلات حول مهام و تنظيم و أنشطة المصرف المركزي، و كذلك معلومات تتعلق بالبنوك و المؤسسات المالية الأخرى التي تقع تحت إشراف المصرف المركزي.


تتمثل المسؤولية الرئيسية للمصرف المركزي في رسم وتطبيق السياسات المصرفية والائتمانية و النقدية بما يكفل نمو الاقتصاد الوطني لدولة الإمارات بشكل متزن.


كما يعمل المصرف المركزي على المحافظة على سعر صرف ثابت لدرهم الإمارات مقابل الدولار الأمريكي و يضمن حرية تحويل العملة الوطنية إلى العملات الأجنبية، بالإضافة إلى قيامه بدور "بنك البنوك" و بوظيفة مصرف الحكومة ومستشارها المالي.


من خلال الموقع، سوف يكون بإمكانكم الاطلاع على القوانين والتشريعات التي تنظم عمل البنوك والمؤسسات المالية الأخرى، وكذلك المتابعة المنتظمة للبيانات الإحصائية المصرفية و النقدية التي تُنشر من خلال النشرة الإحصائية الشهرية. كما يمكنكم الاطلاع على إصدارات و تقارير المصرف المركزي و البيانات الصحفية المجمعة بغرفة الأخبار.


يسعدنا تواصلكم معنا من خلال رابطي المقترحات و الشكاوى على الموقع لتزويدنا بملاحظاتكم القيمة على إجراءات و خدمات المصرف المركزي و الخدمات التي تقدمها لكم البنوك و المؤسسات المالية الأخرى التي تقع تحت إشراف المصرف المركزي، إذ أن موضوع توفير الخدمات المصرفية في الدولة بما يأخذ في الاعتبار حماية المستهلك يعني الكثير بالنسبة لنا.






        

آخر تحديث للموقع تم بتاريخ 21 ديسمبر 2014